The best hidden secret in So Ca6 stars

Micheal Hagstrom Avatar
Micheal Hagstrom
7/25/2020

Been coming here for years always outstanding service and professional they know their stuff!

Menifee Cooper Avatar
Menifee Cooper
7/25/2021

Fast and reliable service

Touger Lee Avatar
Touger Lee
9/25/2021

Great customer service, my air works great! Professional, quick and reasonable.

Amy G Avatar
Amy G
5/25/2022

These guys are awesome! I live in Arizona and traveled with no heat all the way to have them work on my truck ac! I'm from Menifee and I only trust these guys when it comes to AC on vehicles! Everyone in town recommended me to them. They do honest work and made me feel comfortable and took care of my ac issue so that I could come home in straight comfort! FIVE STARS BECAUSE A MILLION STARS not a option!!

S Wright Avatar
S Wright
7/25/2019

Wonderful place one of the best mechanics that I know for air conditioning and other things for your car good prices on us and fast what more do you want I’m going to come in here for the rest of my life

Steve puga Avatar
Steve puga
9/25/2021

Great service! My vehicle wasn't blowing any cold air, three hours later I picked up my car with A/C like it was brand new. Very quick service, and everyone that I talked to was nice and up front. I was not hassled or over priced for any of the labor or parts. I will definitely be taking any other work to this place.

Tanner Rogers Avatar
Tanner Rogers
6/28/2022

Trust them with all our vehicles and send everyone their way!Great work & customer service.Steve and his team are good guys!Thank you for fixing all our air troubles.

Fast Lane Tires Avatar
Fast Lane Tires
7/18/2022

They are the best in town and good price

Jerry Chagolla Avatar
Jerry Chagolla
7/25/2020

Awesome! Professional, thorough, considerate and friendly service.

Judy Vaughan Avatar
Judy Vaughan
7/25/2020

Always takes car of my AC issues the first time. But like any great shop he is in high demand, but he has always taken care of my issues in the time frame promised! Prices are within reason

Summer Fields Avatar
Summer Fields
7/25/2021

Incredible service. Very friendly people. They took care of my cars ac problems at a very fair price. Definitely would recommend them to anyone who needs ac work done on their cars. I will definitely be returning to them for any future ac needs I may have.

AnTonio Nieto Avatar
AnTonio Nieto
9/25/2021

Great people!! Awesome customer service!

Rob CEE! Avatar
Rob CEE!
7/25/2020

Great service from start to finish. Provided updates and estimate quickly. They were able to fix it within 2 days. Highly recommend!!

S V Avatar
S V
7/25/2021

This place is the best and they really do care about fixing your car properly. They are the AC pros!

Bobby Unsell Avatar
Bobby Unsell
7/25/2020

TheGreatest

Michael K McFadden Sr Avatar
Michael K McFadden Sr
7/25/2020

Great people and service

David Miller Avatar
David Miller
7/25/2021

Honest guy's, great prices and good work. I highly recommend auto air pro for your next ac repair. This shop is second to none....Thank you.

Stuck Inthemud Avatar
Stuck Inthemud
7/25/2021

Owner Steve is awesome super nice guy crew is amazing fixed the air conditioning on my wife's car did an amazing job did the repair very reasonable price and completed it in 1 day

999_chris sy Avatar
999_chris sy
7/25/2021

Gotta be one of the most honest and reliable auto A/C mechanic in the IE and possibly beyond. Its a no brainer

Raymond Torres Avatar
Raymond Torres
3/25/2022

Great service! Honest, polite, professional. They know what they are doing and do it well!!!

P. Flinn Schanuel Avatar
P. Flinn Schanuel
7/25/2020

It is RARE to find an auto repair shop as honest and fair as Auto Air Pros. I took my new (to me) car here to fix the AC. They did it fast and for a great price (1/3 what the dealer quoted me). And it it COLD! A year later I returned when my engine started making an awful squeaking sound. Miguel immediate diagnosed it as a bad belt tensioner /idler pulley. Fixed it fast. Parts and labor was less that the dealer's diagnostics fee! Thanks guys!

Adam Huber Avatar
Adam Huber
6/18/2022

Super honest company. It's my second time using them in the last 15 years or so. I got a quote of $1700 to fix my truck's AC from "Integrity Tire" in Menifee, which used to be called Menifee Tires. I said no thanks and remembered these guys, brought in my truck on a Saturday, he called me later in the afternoon and said it was just electrical problems and fixed it for $240. How nice to have an honest auto repair service. I wish they did more than AC but super happy I brought my truck here. And in my opinion "Integrity Tire" has anything but integrity since ownership changed.

Mark Ambrose Avatar
Mark Ambrose
9/25/2021

Excellent place to go! I went on 5/5/22. These guys are very respectful, honest and my cost was very reasonable. My suv wouldn't blow cold air to the back for my kiddos, turned out I didn't have enough freon to circulate to the back AC. I was also outta there pretty quickly, as I wasn't needing anything major. I'd definitely refer anyone to see Auto Air Pro! They are amazing!

Denise Marie Avatar
Denise Marie
5/25/2022

Great service with fair price ! Steve is very professional and patient to fix my Lincoln Town Car AC problems , I'm glad having my car fixed here , thank you from kevin .

kevin klein Avatar
kevin klein
6/27/2022

Great honest people. Would recommend this place. Great service. Thanks guys.

Angela Sanchez Avatar
Angela Sanchez
7/25/2019

The young man is a Pro .and an honest person .all his workers are great hard working guys .

Lydia Gutierrez Avatar
Lydia Gutierrez
7/25/2019

Excellent experience with the manage, friendly, service and price was no Let's then outstanding. Thank you

Jimmy Atooli Avatar
Jimmy Atooli
7/25/2021

They diagnosed my AC problems. Very helpful and knowledgeable dudes.

Juan Gonzalez Avatar
Juan Gonzalez
9/25/2021

Solid small business in the community I was in and out of there in less than an hour AC working only needed a recharge fair prices

Michael Hoffman Avatar
Michael Hoffman
7/25/2020

Found maddening slow leak that was there for 2 years...others told me it couldn't be found. One visit diagnosis and fix, a valve. Super sleuths and honest. Recommend with no reservations. If your A/C needs attention, this is the place to go.

gary freigo Avatar
gary freigo
7/25/2020

These guys are awesome! The AC in my f250 was taking forever to cool. They were able to fix the problem and for a great price.

Benito S Avatar
Benito S
7/25/2019

Wonderful location

Sir Manny Chime Avatar
Sir Manny Chime
4/25/2022

This is the place to get your auto's AC working. Very reasonable and great work!!

Daniel Barachkov Avatar
Daniel Barachkov
7/25/2020

I am very impress with this shop professionalism, honesty, and customer service, took my SUV to several shops including the dealership and no one could figure out what was wrong with my AC, Auto Air Pro got it fix in 30 min on a Sunday, this place his legit, if you ever have any issues whit your AC this is the place to get it repair with very good rates, I highly recommend this business

Guillermo C Avatar
Guillermo C
5/25/2022

Exelente lugar, visitenlo sin problemas🦃

Veronica Gibbons Avatar
Veronica Gibbons
11/25/2021

The best service and customer service ever. Thanks again for my ac

e j Avatar
e j
7/25/2020

I've been coming to Steve for years. He does a great job and if he can't figure it out he will keep trying until he does. I highly recommend his service.

katherine a Avatar
katherine a
7/25/2021

Went in here and got an estimate liked it so they fixed it had a problem they fixed it AC blows great I highly recommend

Nathan blake (ugotskarz) Avatar
Nathan blake (ugotskarz)
7/25/2021

They do excellent work on your car's air conditioning

ALAN VARGASON Avatar
ALAN VARGASON
7/25/2020

They're are the best place to get your car fixed especially when your air condition goes out there very excellent thank you so much

Dorothy Brown Avatar
Dorothy Brown
7/25/2021

Steve is our go to guy on AC

Mark Ducharm Avatar
Mark Ducharm
2/25/2022

My dad owns a auto repairshop(H&V Auto in lake elsinore) when ever we have trouble with A/C repairs these guys take care of it right away. One of the best A/C repair shops in town!!!

Alex Hidalgo Avatar
Alex Hidalgo
7/25/2021

Fair, honest and effective. Definitely recommended!

Francisco Haro Avatar
Francisco Haro
12/25/2021

You got AC problems? Live near (or far from) Menifee? Honest evaluation of the issues, honest, warrantied work. I've taken 2 vehicles here, 1 needed a lot of AC work, one was a minor issue. In both cases they took good care of my cars, at fair prices.

kenneth jacob Avatar
kenneth jacob
9/25/2021

As the other comments say just a awesome place to go!!! super nice professional people. prices are fair they fixed my issue in less than an hour would definitely recommend a friend.

Spy on my Iphone Avatar
Spy on my Iphone
7/25/2020

Fixed my a/c .other places quoted me over 400, this place charged me 250 super affordable & honest with issues with your car

Eveling Obrien Avatar
Eveling Obrien
7/25/2021

Great experience. Isolated the cause of the problem with auto's a/c and fixed it for half the cost another shopped charged. The other shop wanted to replace the entire a/c system.

J Crtz Avatar
J Crtz
7/25/2019

Highly recommend.

dianna bishop Avatar
dianna bishop
7/25/2020

I called to get my AC serviced. And it so happened to be mother's day and my husband took it in. Steve is awesome for helping, the quicksquick and his kindness. We are appreciative and we will continue to refer and bring our vehicles here. Thanks so much steve

sheena mcfadden Avatar
sheena mcfadden
7/25/2020